Team

Pieter Van den Broeck

pieter.vandenbroeck@kuleuven.be 

Angeliki Paidakaki 

angeliki.paidakaki@kuleuven.be  

Annette Kuhk

annette.kuhk@kuleuven.be 

Alessandra Manganelli 

alessandra.manganelli@kuleuven.be 

Michael Kaethler 

michael.kaethler@kuleuven.be

Pavlos Marinos Delladetsimas

p.delladetsimas@hua.gr 

John Loukakis 

loukakis@hua.gr 

Dimitra Vinatsella

indigolesvos@gmail.com

 

 

Université Libre de Bruxelles

Barbara Van Dyck

barvdyck@ulb.ac.be